This just happened!

13 05 2010

Me: (pulling off bra and snapping the cat with it then looking over at the spouse) HA! I totally snapped my bra at the cat. And now, I going to blog about it!

Spouse: just looks at me as though I may be insane but he’s too tired to actually show any emotion on his face and so goes back to watching the ridicoulously large tv.

Me: type, type, type

Fuck I need to sleep.

A Nostrodamus show is on the History International Channel and they flashed some footage of the pyramids at Giza. What do you want to bet Zahi Hawass makes an appearance?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

