One more thing.

14 05 2010

I am absurdly worried that I am ripping off the word-style of another blog right now because I have been reading this other blog practically non-stop for a day or so. I worry about this because I am not posting in the way I used to on blogs of yore. What I think it is though is that this other blogger has inspired me to post EXACTLY how my brain vomits things forth, before the tiny victorian librarian in there can get a hold of my thoughts and twist them into something resembling normal speech. Life in my head is incredibly messy and convoluted, especially when I am this tired with no adderall in my system. I also just realized that I have some mild paranoia going on and none of it manifests outwardly. Wow. I am just a big ball of crazy pie. That last sentence proves itself.

Now I am really going to bed.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

