When Cows Attack!

20 05 2010

I was attacked by a roving band of bovines this weekend near Cassoday, Kansas. There I was, minding my own business, trying to take some landscape shots:

When they spotted me. An entire pack had been eyeing me, but this guy came over first:

He posed for me a bit, even showing off his ‘tattoo’:

By this time, some of the others decided I wasn’t in the mood for a fresh burger and started to wander over, some of them ran a bit:

After this we all hung out for a bit, them chewing their cud, me swearing to never eat beef again (lies) and plotting a were-cow story to write at a later date:

The moral is…when cows attack, nothing truly exciting happens.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

