I reek. No….REALLY.

10 06 2010

Wow. I have been completely slothing since I got back from Wichita Monday at noon. Seriously. You don’t even want to know how long it’s been since I showered. Some kind of sinus shit has been kicking my ass and so I have completely turtled myself away. Today I change that. My sinuses are feeling much, much better and I cannot stand the smell of myself. Seriously. I have to remedy this soon before mushrooms start growing on me. Lately I feel like I am going to drown in a sea of my own lack of motivation. I don’t know wtf is wrong , but I think I am just letting overwhelming stress get the best of me. And when I get stressed, it lets germs get a foothold in me and then I get run down more. The one bright spot in all this has been Spouse. He too is riding the Prozac-Train and I have noticed a huge difference in him. I am so fucking glad he is able to hold it all together, otherwise it would collapse. He’s fucking amazing, and I will be sometime soon too.

Okay, now I am going to shower.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

