Random Vomit

24 06 2010

This is an entry that may grow as the evening wears on and I think of more things to write.

I am pissed. Beyond belief I am pissed. At some point in the last month or so I ceased eating for pleasure and do it more because I have to. Don’t get me wrong, I love food, love to talk about food and can still hear about food and think ‘Wow that sounds delicious’. But watching cooking shows are no longer torture for me, and even cooking smells sometimes makes me ill. Case in point, I just sauteed up some ground beef for burritos, and all I can smell of it is dead flesh. Seriously. I decided I am not adding it to the beans & rice. Spouse and the Rabid Hyena Pair can add it to their own. I don’t want it tainting my meal. And now that it’s all ready…I don’t even want to eat. I am incredibly nauseous right now. Meh.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

